Filter albums
Robertho Massof: Commercials

This is the debut album from Belgian House-producer Robertho Massof. With tracks like “Mrs. Craving” and “Ripped Off” he shows his Electro-side. While tracks like “Fatherland” and “Forever No More” feature a more Progressive sound.

01. Fatherland.
02. Commercials.
03. Psycho Pt I.
04. Kind Words.
05. Mrs. Craving
06. Ripped Off.
07. Simple Tragedy.
08. Perfect Deception.
09. Psycho Pt II.
10. Forever No More.
11. Right There.
12. Reveille.
13. When Curtains Fall.